Following a few month in obscurity, likely because of pending troubles with Cash Money Records, Lil' Wayne has resurfaced with his latest mixtape, "Free Weezy Album". Released via Tidal, the album features 15 new tracks, and is available for streaming via the service. 

Starting off with the upbeat "I Feel Good", which samples James Brown's classic of the same title, the entire album bangs. I think in so many ways, Wayne had grown a little complacent throughout the years, and much of his material began to sound the same, but he's definitely gotten off on a good foot with "Free Weezy Album". His talent has always been undeniable, and with this album, he shows the world that despite the troubles he may be having on the musical home front, he can still produce a solid product, which is only a testament to the work that also has been done with Young Money.

The album features guest appearances from Jake Troth, Hoodybaby, Cory Gunz, Junior Reed, Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, and a host of others. From tracks like Post Bail Bailin and Glory to White Girl and Pull Up featuring Euro, fans will definitely be pleased with Free Weezy Album.