Below, you'll find the cover artwork and album tracklisting from the upcoming 7th studio album, "The Rise Of The Phoenix" from R&B Songstress CHANTE' MOORE.  The anticipated album will be available worldwide on September 15th, 2017 and pre-orders will be available on Friday, August 11th. itmss://


"The Phoenix is a powerful mythological symbol of renewal," she says. "It lives a long life, burns to ashes, but reemerges more beautiful and more powerful than ever. I relate to that."


CHANTE' MOORE has been dominating the R&B charts for decades and this time is no different.  She is currently enjoying the success of the smash mid-tempo love anthem, "Real One", presently charting as the #10 Top R&B song in the country. 


Check out the video for "Real One" here:



The world will experience the first collection from the master songstress in nearly four years!


Moore's most personal album yet, "The Rise of the Phoenix" is rich with emotion and personal revelations about Chanté's life and feelings. Infectious dance tracks, sensual ballads and anthems of heart-and-soul capture Moore's impressive vocal dexterity, songwriting skills and production ingenuity to thrill her legion of avid fans and quench the soul music lovers longing for real R&B.


"This album reflects where I am now in my life. I am perfecting myself. I continue to learn how to burn away the old mindset, the negativity that weighed me down so I can become the best me. I am the Phoenix rising and I'm living my life again!"


CHANTE' MOORE is currently on a national promotional tour in support of the single and upcoming album; cities include: Cincinnati, Birmingham, Atlanta, Orlando, Miami, Kansas City, Philadelphia, Oakland, Los Angeles, New York and New Orleans, just to name a few. 



Standard Album

  1. Welcome to the Journey -Interlude 
  2. Chasin
  3. On His Mind 
  4. I’d be a Fool
  5. Pray
  6. Real One
  7. SuperLover
  8. The Journey -Interlude 
  9. Saving Grace
  10. Breath
  11. I Know
  12. OffaU
  13. Something to Remember 
  14. We Up
  15. Pressure 

  16. Back to Life

  17. Thank you for the Journey - Interlude